First Niger Delta Cake Exhibition

wm niger delta exhibition collage 1The 2nd Niger Delta Cake exhibition took place from 30th April – 1st May 2015.  Above are some pictures from the 1st Niger Delta Cake Exhibition which took place in Port Harcourt, 29th April to 1st May 2014. From the collage above, you can see the flier for the programme featuring all the different class facilitators. It’s been so long and I can barely remember the names of the cake exhibitors in this collage.  I know the palm tree and plaque cake was by Dripples.  The sleeping baby cake I remember was from one of my classmates in my PME training – Vio’s Bridals. I will upload more pictures from the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

